Absolutely multifaceted: Flea3 meets Newron Motors

Our Fleas do not only convince the automotive market – even motorcycle manufacturers like the french Newron Motors like to rely on our products. We’re really happy to announce that Newron Motors integrated our Flea3 in their innovative electro motorcycle.

Beside the unique and modern design of the machine, Newron Motors focuses on the integration of new technologies. That’s why the vehicle is able to reach 0 to 100 km/h within 3 seconds and to achieve a top speed of 220 km/h. Thanks to the use of artificial intelligence, Newron Motors can offer a range of 300 km to the customers and is able to beat the average of the competition.

The company strives for customer satisfaction – the machine should become their best ally. Artificial Intelligence will allow the machine to optimize the route, energy consumption during the trip and anticipate the needs of the vehicle! A simple and optimized use, to allow the driver to ride confident by increasing his experience of riding a motorcycle.

Thanks to the connectivity to smartphones and tablets, the users can easily get information of the state of the bike, allowing to perform predictive maintenance.

Due to the remote data connection, the GPS sensor and the fast charging option, our Flea3 helps Newron Motors to develop and improve all of these features and we are very excited to see where the journey is supposed to take us! 

Like it? Share it!

Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+

More exciting topics...

CarMedialab receives TISAX-LABEL

Informationssicherheit steht bei uns an erster Stelle Beim Thema Informationssicherheit haben unsere Kunden hohe Anforderungen. Diesen gerecht zu werden, ist eines unserer wichtigsten Anliegen –

Learn more

Absolutely multifaceted: Flea3 meets Newron Motors

Our Fleas do not only convince the automotive market – even motorcycle manufacturers like the french Newron Motors like to rely on our products. We’re really happy to announce that Newron Motors integrated our Flea3 in their innovative electro motorcycle.

Learn more

Vollkommen vielfältig: Flea3 meets Newron Motors

Unsere Fleas können nicht nur im Automobilmarkt überzeugen – auch Motorradhersteller wie Newron Motors greifen gerne auf unsere Produkte zurück. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Newron Motors unsere Flea3 in ihrem innovativen Elektromotorrad integriert hat.

Neben dem einzigartigen und modernen Design der Maschine legt Newron Motors vor allem Wert auf den Einsatz neuer Technologien. So beschleunigt das Elektromotorrad von 0 auf 100 km/h in 3 Sekunden und erreicht eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 220 km/h. Dank künstlicher Intelligenz bietet Newron Motors seinen Kunden eine Reichweite von 300 Kilometern und übertrifft damit auch den Durchschnitt der Konkurrenz.

Das Unternehmen legt vor allem großen Wert auf die Zufriedenheit seiner Kunden – Ziel ist, die Maschine zum optimalen und mitdenkenden Wegbegleiter werden zu lassen. Artifizielle Intelligenz ermöglicht dem Elektromotorrad das Optimieren der Route und des Energieverbrauchs während der Fahrt. So ist ein einzigartiges und vor allem unbeschwertes Fahrerlebnis garantiert!

Dank der Konnektivität zum eigenen Smartphone oder Tablet ist es für den Nutzer außerdem ein Leichtes, jederzeit den aktuellen Status seiner Maschine abzurufen und diese dadurch einfach und dauerhaft instand zu halten.

Unsere Flea3 trägt durch ihre Datenfernverbindung, den GPS Sensor und ihre Schnellladungsoption maßgeblich zu den oben genannten Kompetenzen der Maschine bei und wir sind sehr gespannt, wohin uns die Reise gemeinsam mit Newron Motors noch führen wird! 

Like it? Share it!

Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+

Noch mehr spannende Themen...

CarMedialab erhält TISAX-Label

Informationssicherheit steht bei uns an erster Stelle Beim Thema Informationssicherheit haben unsere Kunden hohe Anforderungen. Diesen gerecht zu werden, ist eines unserer wichtigsten Anliegen –

Mehr Erfahren