Emobility for transport operators

A highlight of Innotrans 2018: the complete coordination of electric buses. In cooperation with INIT se, we are offering an integrated solution for transport companies that should make the step towards electromobility in public transport possible.

Init se offers an integrated solution for transport companies, which includes planning and scheduling, as well as operations control and payment systems, and evaluation and statistics systems. So that nothing stands in the way of perfect operation in public transport. 

This year at Innotrans 2018, this solution will be optimized especially for electric mobility. For example, the transport operator can use simulation software to analyze how electric buses can be optimally integrated into the existing vehicle fleet.

With our integrated solutions, electric mobility
can be optimally used by transport companies.

Dr. Jürgen Greschner, CEO Init se

With the complete coordination of electric buses, every transport company can perfectly move from conventional to environmentally friendly transport.

Noch mehr Informationen dazu finden Sie bei der INIT.

Like it? Share it!

Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+

More exciting topics...

Absolutely multifaceted: Flea3 meets Newron Motors

Our Fleas do not only convince the automotive market – even motorcycle manufacturers like the french Newron Motors like to rely on our products. We’re really happy to announce that Newron Motors integrated our Flea3 in their innovative electro motorcycle.

Learn more

Bachelor thesis cooperation with KIT

We’re really happy to announce that we can allow motivated students one more time the possibility to combine theory and practice by writing their bachelor thesis on e-mobility in our company.

Learn more

Keine Lust mehr, News zu verpassen?

Mit unserem Newsletter passiert das nicht mehr.
Abonnieren Sie ihn noch heute.

E-Mobility für Verkehrsunternehmen

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Ein Highlight der Innotrans 2018: die vollumfängliche Koordination von Elektrobussen. In Zusammenarbeit mit der Init se bieten wir eine integrierte Lösung für Verkehrsunternehmen an, die den Schritt hin zur Elektromobilität im Öffentlichen Verkehr ermöglichen soll.

Init se bietet eine integrierte Lösung für Verkehrsunternehmen an, die sowohl Planung und Disposition, sowie Betriebsleit- und Zahlungssysteme, als auch Auswertungs- und Statistiksysteme umfasst. Sodass einem einwandfreien Betrieb im Öffentlichen Verkehr nichts mehr im Wege steht. 

Dieses Jahr auf der Innotrans 2018 wird diese Lösung besonders für die Elektromobilität optimiert. So kann zum Beispiel dem Verkehrsbetreiber mittels Simulationssoftware analysiert werden, wie Elektrobusse optimal in den bereits vorhandenen Fuhrpark integriert werden können.


Mit unseren integrierten Lösungen kann Elektromobilität von
Verkehrsunternehmen optimal genutzt werden.

Dr. Jürgen Greschner, CEO Init se


Mit der vollumfänglichen Koordination von Elektrobussen erreicht jedes Verkehrsunternehmen tadellos den Umzug vom herkömmlichen zum umweltschonenden Verkehr.

Noch mehr Informationen dazu finden Sie bei der INIT.

Über Public Transport

Um den Blick in Ihre Busflotte zu verbessern, haben wir in zusammen mit der INIT, dem weltweit führenden Anbieter von integrierten IT-Lösungen im Öffentlichen Verkehr, Lösungen entwickelt. Die Daten aus Ihren Fahrzeugen und Ladestationen werden für Sie nutzbar.

Neugierig geworden?

Kontaktieren Sie unseren Ansprechpartner für
Public Transport.

Verwandte Posts

Folgen Sie Uns